Beth Sholom Service Times

Data pager
 Page 1 of 34, items 1 to 15 of 500.
show all 500
formatted description
Data pager
 Page 1 of 34, items 1 to 15 of 500.
show all 500
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 / 26th of Kislev, 5778
Hanukah II
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
3rd Hanukah Candle
Friday Dec 15, 2017 / 27th of Kislev, 5778
Hanukah III
Services 7:30 AM
Candle Lighting 4:23 PM
Minha 4:30 PM
4th Hanukah Candle
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 / 28th of Kislev, 5778
Torah Portion Miketz
Hanukah IV
Services 8:45 AM
Junior Minyan 10:00 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Havdalah 5:26 PM
5th Hanukah Candle
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 / 29th of Kislev, 5778
Hanukah V
Services 8:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
6th Hanukah Candle
Monday Dec 18, 2017 / 30th of Kislev, 5778
Hanukah VI
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
7th Hanukah Candle
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 / 1st of Tevet, 5778
Hanukah VII
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
8th Hanukah Candle
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 / 2nd of Tevet, 5778
Hanukah VIII
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 / 3rd of Tevet, 5778
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Friday Dec 22, 2017 / 4th of Tevet, 5778
Services 7:30 AM
Candle Lighting 4:26 PM
Minha 4:30 PM
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 / 5th of Tevet, 5778
Torah Portion Vayigash
Services 8:45 AM
Junior Minyan 10:00 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Havdalah 5:28 PM
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 / 6th of Tevet, 5778
Services 8:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Monday Dec 25, 2017 / 7th of Tevet, 5778
Christmas
Services 8:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 / 8th of Tevet, 5778
Boxing Day
Services 8:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 / 9th of Tevet, 5778
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 / 10th of Tevet, 5778
The Fast of Tevet
Services 7:30 AM
Minha 4:30 PM