Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments regarding Beth Sholom Synagogue or this site.

Beth Sholom Synagogue
1445 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario
M6C 2E6
 

Telephone: 416-783-6103
Fax: 416-783-9923

Rabbi:
Rabbi Aaron Flanzraich
rabbi@bethsholom.net

Cantor:
Cantor Eric Moses cantor@bethsholom.net


Chazzan Sheni:
Larry Shilling
larry@bethsholom.net

Executive Director:
Barbara Berke
barbara@bethsholom.net
 
Hebrew School Principal
Karen L. Goodis RJE karen@bethsholom.net

Program Director:

Naomi Haworth naomi@bethsholom.net

Executive and Clergy Assistant:
Rivy Blass rivy@bethsholom.net

Bookings & Logistics Administration
Ellen Finkelman ellen@bethsholom.net

Administrative Assistant:
Mary DeSanto mary@bethsholom.net
 
Membership Inquiries:
Barbara Berke
barbara@bethsholom.net

Account inquiries:
Ron White
ron@bethsholom.net
 
High Holiday Tickets: 
Aliza Muller aliza@bethsholom.net