Sign In Forgot Password

SholomLearning School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

3. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

4. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

6. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall (both sides)/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

SholomLearning School

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782