Sign In Forgot Password

SholomLearning School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

3. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

4. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

6. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

7. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

9. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

10. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

11. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

12. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

14. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

15. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

17. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

18. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

19. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

20. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby

21. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

22. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall

23. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 6:00 PMAssembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall/ Banquet Hall
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall/ Banquet Hall
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall/ Banquet Hall/ Kiddish Lobby
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Assembly Hall/ Banquet Hall
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782