Sign In Forgot Password

Watch Past Programming

IN ADDITION, BELOW ARE DIRECT LINKS TO VIEW PROGRAMS FROM THE LAST YEAR

February 2023

Dylan in the World, The World on Dylan
Thursday, February 9 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

December 2022

Dylan in the World, The World on Dylan: Part 5
Thursday, December 8 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Marie Henein: Nothing But The Truth

Wednesday, December 7 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

November 2022

Dylan in the World, The World on Dylan: Part 4
Tuesday, November 29 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Dylan in the World, The World on Dylan: Part 3
Thursday, November 24 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

October 2022

Dylan in the World, The World on Dylan: Part I
Thursday, October 20 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

June 2022

Dylan Appreciation: Part V of V
Thursday, June 23 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Dylan Appreciation: Part IV of V
Thursday, June 16 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Wines, Vines & Israel 
With Guest Rebecca Meir

Wednesday, June 8 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

May 2022

Dylan Appreciation: Part III of V
Thursday, May 26 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Dylan Appreciation: Part II of V
Thursday, May 12 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

April 2022

Evenings with Steve - Oscar Peterson: Black + White
With Guest Barry Avrich

Tuesday, April 19 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

Dylan Appreciation: Part I of VI 
Thursday, April 7 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Special Episode:
Marking the 15th Anniversary of the Conrad Black Trial

Tuesday, April 5 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

MARCH 2022

Evenings with Steve - Special Edition In Time For The Oscars
Wednesday, March 23 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

Starring: Richard Crouse and Ann Hornaday

To view this program CLICK HERE

Discerning Facts From Fiction: Dispelling Anti-Israel and Antisemitic Libels in The Media
Monday, March 21 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE
 

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part IV
Thursday, March 10 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Diplomacy & Israel's Political Future with Dennis Ross
Wednesday, March 9 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

FEBRUARY 2022

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part III
Thursday, February 24 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part II
Thursday, February 10 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Racism in Sports, with Patricia Holmes and Rick Westhead
Wednesday, February 23 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784