Sign In Forgot Password

Below are links to view the last year of recorded programming.
To view older recorded programming,
visit our
YouTube page and look for our Guest Speakers & Programs playlist . 

To view recorded programs specifically from Allan Cheskes' music series, Jewish Influence on American Popular Music,
please
CLICK HERE.

April 2022

Evenings with Steve - Oscar Peterson: Black + White
With Guest Barry Avrich

Tuesday, April 19 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

Dylan Appreciation: Part I of VI 
Thursday, April 7 at 8:00 pm

Hosted by: Allan Cheskes

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Special Episode:
Marking the 15th Anniversary of the Conrad Black Trial

Tuesday, April 5 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

MARCH 2022

Evenings with Steve - Special Edition In Time For The Oscars
Wednesday, March 23 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

Starring: Richard Crouse and Ann Hornaday

To view this program CLICK HERE

Discerning Facts From Fiction: Dispelling Anti-Israel and Antisemitic Libels in The Media
Monday, March 21 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE
 

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part IV
Thursday, March 10 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Diplomacy & Israel's Political Future with Dennis Ross
Wednesday, March 9 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

FEBRUARY 2022

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part III
Thursday, February 24 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part II
Thursday, February 10 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Racism in Sports, with Patricia Holmes and Rick Westhead
Wednesday, February 23 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

JANUARY 2022

Jewish Influence on American Folk Music by Allan Cheskes
Part I
Thursday, January 27 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - Hate on Trial, Conversation with Annamaria Enenajor and Mark Sandler
Wednesday, January 26 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

DECEMBER 2021

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Conclusion of the Brill Building
Thursday, December 16 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

NOVEMBER 2021

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Burt Bacharach and Hal David - Part II
Thursday, November 25 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

OCTOBER 2021

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Phil Spector Continued Part 2
Thursday, October 28 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Our Path to Reopening with Rabbi Flanzraich
Monday, October 18 at 7:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Phil Spector Continued Part I
Thursday, October 14 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Author's Night hosted by Randi Skurka
A discussion with author Joseph Kertes
Tuesday, October 5 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

AUGUST 2021

Schmoozing with ShinShinim
Q&A and panel discussion about current events in Israel with former ShinShinim &
Dr. Lior Hameiri, Senior Director Israel Engagement, UJA

Thursday, August 26 at 7:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Author's Night hosted by Randi Skurka
A discussion with author Anna Porter
Wednesday, August 4 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

JULY 2021

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
Klezmer Meets Jazz and Meet Artie Shaw
Tuesday, July 13 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

JUNE 2021

Author's Night hosted by Randi Skurka
A discussion with author Menachem Kaiser
Monday, June 28 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Part IX
Thursday, June 24 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Part VIII
Thursday, June 10 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Part VII
Thursday, June 3 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Pillars of Zionism with Gerald Ziedenberg, M.A.: Ariel Sharon
Wednesday, June 2 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Marking The 45th Year Since Operation Thunderbolt: Raid On Entebbe 
Tuesday, June 1 at 7:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

MAY 2021

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Part VI
Thursday, May 13 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Author's Night hosted by Randi Skurka
A discussion with author Sharon Hart-Green

Thursday, May 6 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - An interview with Rabbi Erez Sherman & Mike Sweetney
Tuesday, May 4 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

APRIL 2021

Crossing The Pandemic Divide: A Roadmap for Navigating the Markets & your Investments
A Conversation with Philip Lieberman
Wednesday, April 28 at 7:30 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Part V
Thursday, April 22 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - An interview with Richard Crouse & Ann Hornaday
Tuesday, April 20 at 7:00 pm

Hosted by: Steve Skurka LLB

To view this program CLICK HERE

Evenings with Steve - An interview with Barry Avrich
Tuesday, April 6 at 7:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Jewish Influence on American Popular Music from 1800-2000 by Allan Cheskes
The Brill Building Writing Teams: Part IV
Thursday, April 1 at 8:00 pm

To view this program CLICK HERE

Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782